2019-2020 Elections

1 minute read Published:

NDLUG 2019 Elections

The Elections for the 2019-2020 School year.

Everyone ran unopposed, but we still made them make videos to talk about their plans and what they hope to see from the club.

Secretary: Gavin Inglis

Treasurer: Noah Yoshida

President: Logan Yokum


Vice President: Mike Eisemann

Sys Admin Team

Logan Yokum, Gavin Inglis, Mike Eisemann and Tim Burchfield